SCPP Sport Club Pöcking Possenhofen
Sportclub Pöcking-Possenhofen e.V.

SCPP   |   Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Dieter Link
0172-9382137
link@scpp.de
Schriftführer Maximilian Maurer
08157-3193
0176-32757579
maurer@scpp.de
2. Vorsitzender Kurt Schibel
08157-7592
schibel@scpp.de
Geschäftsführer Ismail Yilmaz
0179-6540224
yilmaz@scpp.de
Liegenschaftsbetreuer
Ansprechpartner Sportgaststätte
Jürgen Hoffmann
08157-1448
0173-3508630
hoffmann@scpp.de
Schatzmeister
Kasse, Mitglieder
Sascha Assmann
0178-5198944
assmann@scpp.de
Liegenschaftsbetreuer
Sportpark
Uwe Luppart
0172-8458535
Beisitzerin Barbara Baumer
08157-4443
Fax: 08157-998946
baumer@scpp.de
Platzwart Georg Scheck
08157-2600
Internet, Presse Christoph v. Gronau
01577-3393275
gronau@scpp.de
Jugendsprecher Julian Hofer
08157-4699
hofer@scpp.de

 

SCPP   |   Die Abteilungsleitungen

 

Fußball Ismail Yilmaz
0179-6540224
yilmaz@scpp.de
Schwimmen Hildegard Bauer
08157-998305
bauer@scpp.de
Leichtathletik Matthias Lehmann
015115606899
mlehmann@scpp.de
Ski Sebastian Schuster
08157-997656
schuster@scpp.de
Kyudo Günter Sigmund
0151 – 5485 1651
sigmund@scpp.de
Tennis Florian Beck
Mobil 0173 9 64 69 27
beck@scpp.de
Reha Petra Richter
08157-5144
Fax 998735
richter@scpp.de
Tischtennis Erwin Pradler
08157-7232
Fax 08157-929984
pradler@scpp.de
Rhönrad Felicitas Niggl
niggl@scpp.de
Turnen
& Gymnastik
Ursula Baumer
Tel. 08157-8411
ubaumer@scpp.de